SIG "Military Aircraft Special Marking"
Date de dernière mise à jour Friday, 11 November, 2016

Decals Links

Decals Database http://www.decals-database.info/
   
Syh@art Decals - France http://www.syhartdecal.fr/
Hahen Aircraft Decals & Accessories - Germany http://www.hahen.com/index.htm
Parkes 682 Decals - UK http://pic5.piczo.com/parkes682decals/?g=1
MYK Design Decals - Japan http://www.myk-design.com/tank/e_products.html
Peddinghaus Decal - Germany http://www.peddinghaus-decals.de/
Hellenic Air Force on Colors - Creta Island - Greece http://www.hafoncolors.com
Series Espanolas - Calcas de Modelismo - Spain http://www.series-espanolas.com/index.php
Platz Co Ld - Japan http://www.platz-hobby.com/index.html
Leading Edge - Canada http://www.lemdecal.com/
Aztec Decals - Mexico http://www.aztecmodels.com/azt_prin.htm
FCM Decals - Brasil http://www.fcm.eti.br/
Condor Decals - Argentina http://www.condordecals.com.ar/condordecals/home.php
Twobobs Aviation Graphics - USA http://www.twobobs.net/
Zotz Decals - Mexico http://www.zotzdecals.com/
Fightertown Decals - USA http://www.fightertowndecals.com/
MAV Decals - South Africa http://www.mav.co.za/default.htm
Authentic Decals - Olimp Models Group - Russia http://www.olimpmodelsgroup.com/
Begemot Decals - Russia http://begemotdecals.ru/index.php?lang=3
Siam Decals - Thailand http://www.modelivery.com/product_328339_en
Hawkeye Models - Australia http://www.hawkeyemodels.com.au/Site.htm
Daco Products - Belgium http://www.dacoproducts.com/
Rose Ridge - Japan http://www.rose-ridge.com/index.htm
Flying Leatherneck Decals - USA http://flyingleathernecksmodels.com/
MAW Decals - USA http://www.mawdecals.com/
Hobby Decals - USA http://www.hobbydecal.com/main.cgi
Hungarian Aero Decals - Hungary http://www.had.hu/hadecals.html
DXM Decals - Taiwan http://www.dxmdecal.com/
FFSMC Decals - France http://ffsmc-productions.com/
RAM Models - UK http://www.rammodels.co.uk/index.php/cPath/31
Brent Air Decals - Austria http://brent-air-decals.at/
ModelMaker - Poland http://www.modelmaker.com.pl/

Photos Links

Airliners.net http://www.airliners.net
Jetphotos.net http://www.jetphotos.net/
Airfighters.com http://www.airfighters.com/photosearch.php?cat=168
Milavia http://www.milavia.net
Planepictures http://www.planepictures.net
David Cenciotti’s weblog http://theaviationist.com/
Aviation Corner http://www.aviationcorner.net/index.asp
Yves Fauconnier http://perso.wanadoo.fr/aeromil-yf/
Old Crow Team http://www.oldcrow.it
Fullcolored http://membres.lycos.fr/fullcolored/
Decoavion http://decoavion.free.fr/
Jake Melampy http://www.jakemelampy.net/
Colors Birds http://www.aviation4u.de/gallery/Mixed/colourbirds/F-4/F4.htm
Fly Girl Painter - Shayne Meder http://www.flygirlpainter.com/HOME2.html
Flying Wings http://flying-wings.com/
Flying Zone http://www.flyingzone.be/
Go Navy http://www.gonavy.jp/
Home of the Spook http://www.phantomojisan.com/bbs/joyfulyy.cgi
Airshow.Be http://www.airshows.be/
Aviopress http://www.aviopress.com/
IAPA http://www.iapa.be/
Wings over Europe http://wingsovereurope.com/
Droppyspotters http://www.freewebs.com/nilssteyaert/
Peter Steehouwer http://www.steehouwer.com/
Traditions de l'Armée de l'Air - Henri Guyot http://www.traditions-air.fr/
Paul Nann http://www.paulnann.com/
Kim Zimmermann http://www.ZiM-PiX.dk/
Tony Strother - Vixen Aviation Images http://www.vixenimages.co.uk/
Nicola Carradossi - NC Aviationphoto http://www.nicolacarradossi.com/
Pics-Aeronefs http://pics-aeronef.discutfree.com
Spotting Aviation http://spottingaviation.forumactif.com/
Delta Reflex http://www.deltareflex.com/forum/
Spotting Zone http://www.spottingzone.com/forum/kiosque-militaire-ventilo-tagazous/
Tarmacs http://www.tarmacs.net/forum/
UK Airshows Revue http://forums.airshows.co.uk/
Fighter Control http://www.fightercontrol.co.uk/forum/
Fly Team http://flyteam.jp/news
Air Combat Images http://aircombatimages.com/p201744896/
Globalair http://blog.globalair.com/
Airholic.it http://www.airholic.it/air/

Models

Tenumata http://homepage3.nifty.com/tenumata/puramo.htm
Metal Wing http://homepage1.nifty.com/Mirage/
Modellismo Salento http://www.modellismosalento.it//